Kontakt Pandalus Hanstholm

Pandalus Hanstholm A/S  »  Industrivangen 3, 7730 Hanstholm  »  Tlf.: 97 96 12 55  »  E-mail: mail@pandalus.dk

 

Morten Lynge Mortensen

Ejer/salg-køb

Adm. Direktør

Tlf.: 96550423 og

96550425

Mobil: 40195255

morten@pandalus.dk

Kim Baun

Ejer/Produktionchef

Tlf.: 96550435

Mobil: 21791966

kim@pandalus.dk

 

Jimmy Tinggaard

Ejer/salg-køb

Tlf.: 96550424 og 96550428

Mobil: 23314436

jimmy@pandalus.dk

 

Henning Søe

Ejer/Salg-køb

Tlf.: 96550420 og 96550422

Mobil: 26163478

henning@pandalus.dk

 

Michael Andersen

Ejer/Salg-køb

Tlf.: 96550436 og 96550447

Mobil: 25363317

michael@pandalus.dk

 

Susanne Korgaard

Bogholder

Tlf.: 96550432

Susanne@pandalus.dk

 

 

 

 

Torben Sand Christensen

Økonomi / administration

Tlf.: 96550431

Mobil: 30705759

Torben@pandalus.dk

 

 

Dorte V. Lauritsen

HR / administration

Tlf.: 96550433

Mobil: 23264075

Dorte@pandalus.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Til forside
Dansk
English
Deutsch
Francias
Til forsiden
Print
Sitemap
 
Klik for at se vores kontrolrapporter
Klik for at se vores kontrolrapporter

Pandalus Hanstholm A/S   »   Cvr.: 16177806   »   Industrivangen 3, 7730 Hanstholm

Tlf.: 97 96 12 55   »   Fax: 97 96 10 88   »   E-mail: mail@pandalus.dk